Home > Atlas > Europe

Agrandir le texte Diminuer le texte Affichage :

 

Europe

The AFNOR Group in Europe

 

France flag

Aquitaine - Limousin - Poitou Charentes Bretagne Centre Val de Loire Ile de France Languedoc-Roussillon - Midi-Pyrénées Nord - Pas-de-Calais - Picardie Normandie Pays de la Loire Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur et Corse

carte de france

AFNOR

11, rue Francis de Pressensé
93571 La Plaine Saint-Denis Cedex
Tel.: +33 1 41 62 80 00
Fax: +33 1 49 17 90 00
Web: http://www.afnor.org

 
 

Germany flag

Allemagne

GUTCERT

Eichenstraße 3b
12435 BERLIN
Tel: + 49 30 2332021-0
Fax: + 49 30 2332021-39
Email: info@gut-cert.de
Web: http://www.gut-cert.de

 
 

Bulgaria flag

Bulgarie

AFNOR INTERNATIONAL BULGARIA

10,Tri ushi Str., 1st floor, office 3
1000 SOFIA
BULGARIA
Tel / Fax : +359 2 980 57 20
Mobile: +359 887 76 05 26
Email: bulgaria@afnor.org
Web: http://www.afnor.bg

 
 

Spain flag

Espagne

AFNOR Spain

Campo de las Naciones

Ribera del Loira 46

28042 Madrid

Tel: +34 91 503 02 60

Email: spain@afnor.org

 
 

Italy flag

Italie

AFNOR Italia

Via Ghisallo, 9
20052 MONZA (MI)

Tel: +39 039 96 39 602

Fax: +39 039 96 35 342

Email: italy@afnor.org

Web: http://www.afnor.it

 
 

Poland flag

Pologne

AFNOR POLAND

BPIC Sp. z o.o.

ul. Puławska 465,

02-844 Warszawa

Tel: 022 487 58 58

Fax: 056 476 06 69

Email: poland@afnor.org

Web: www.bpic.eu

 
 

Portugal flag

Portugal

AFNOR Portugal

Edifício Serviços da Exponor, 2º

Av. Dr. António Macedo

4450-617 Leça da Palmeira  

Tel: +351 229 993 602

Email: portugal@afnor.org

 
 

Romania flag

Roumanie

AFNOR ROMANIA SRL

61-63, Boulevard Ion Ionescu de la Brad, Etage 5,
BUCAREST Secteur 1
Tel: +4 021 269 34 17 / 18
Fax: +4 021 269 33 23
Email: romania@afnor.org
Web: http://www.afnor.ro

 
 

United Kingdom / Eire flag

Royaume-Uni

AFNOR UK

The Base
Dartford Business Park
Victoria Road
DARTFORD
KENT DA1 5FS
Tel: +44 1322 314858
Email: enquiries@afnor.co.uk
Web: www.afnor.co.uk

AFNOR-UK Academy

Suite 63, The Base
Dartford Business Park
Victoria Road
Dartford, Kent DA1 5FS
Tel: +44 1322 314855 or 314856
Fax: +44 1322 31 48 57
Web: http://www.afnor.co.uk

 
 

Russia flag

Russie

AFNOR RUS

125124, Moscow,

Pravdy street, 8, build. 13, entrance 3, floor 5, office 532

Tel : +7 495 280 03 86

Tel/fax: +7 495 280 05 92

Email: russia@afnor.org

Web: http://www.afnor.ru

 
 
 
  top
 

Accessibility | Legal information | Contact